Town of
Petersburgh
Contacts

Contacts

PETERSBURGH TOWN HALL

P.O. Box 130

65 Main Street

Petersburgh, NY 12138

PHONE: (518) 658-3777

FAX: (518) 658-3770

COURT FAX: (518) 658-3778 

 

 

 

TOWN OFFICIALS:

 

 TITLE  NAME  E-MAIL  PHONE

Supervisor

 

Siegfried Krahforst SiegfriedK@Petersburgh.org (518) 658-3777 Ext. 12

Deputy Supervisor

     

 Mario Didomenicantonio SiegfriedK@Petersburgh.org  (518) 658-3777 Ext. 12

 

Town Secretary

  

Callie Crisp CallieC@Petersburgh.org (518) 658-3777 Ext. 10

Deputy Town Clerk 2

 

Deputy Town Clerk 1       

Brigitta Schmidt

 

Deidra A. Michaels 

BrigittaS@Petersburgh.org

 

DeidraM@Petersburgh.org 

 

(518) 658-3777 Ext. 10 

Highway Superintendent

 

Raymond Harrison RaymondH@Petersburgh.org  (518) 658-3541 
Town Board Members

Jack Barnhill

Denise Church

Neil Geary

Alan Webster  

TownBoard@Petersburgh.org 

 (518) 658-3777 Ext. 10

      (Town Clerk)

Town Justices

Amy Manchester 

Richard Snyder   

 Court@Petersburgh.org 

(518) 658-3777 Ext. 15

FAX: 658-3778

Court Clerk

Deputy

 Allison Oswald

Callie Crisp

 Court@Petersburgh.org

 (518) 658-3777 Ext. 14

FAX: 658-3778 

Planning Board

Frank Sheldon, Chairman

Timothy Church, Vice Chair 

Brandon deWaal

Paul Brundige

John Stickney  

Susan Dawes, 

Chelsey Jordan, Secretary       

PlanningBoard@Petersburgh.org   (518) 658-3777 Ext. 10

      (Town Clerk)

Assessor

Clerk 

Craig Surprise

Helen Henendinger

PetersburghAssessor@aol.com (518) 658-3777 Ext. 16

Building Inspector/

Code Enforcement Officer

Doug Hull &    

Martin Conboy

CEO@Petersburgh.org   (518) 658-3777 Ext. 13 

Tax Collector

 

Emily Harrison    (518) 658-0868 

Water District Superintendent

 

Benedict Krahforst BenK@Petersburgh.org  
 Water District Tax Collector  Brigitta Schmidt  BrigittaS@Petersburgh.org  (518) 658-3777 Ext. 10

      (Town Clerk)

Town Attorney

 

Sal Ferlazzo    

Dog Control Officer

 

Lynne Torello-Burns DCO@Petersburgh.org  (518) 794-0406
 Historian

 Peter Schaaphok

 

 Historian@Petersburgh.org  (518) 658-2963

Petersburgh Sunshine Seniors

President 

Mary Lou Walters  MaryLouWalters@fairpoint.net    (518) 658-0136